Jetshen Dohna Lama Is The Winner Of ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs’ Season 9

Photo of author

By Admin

Jetshen Dohna Lama Is The Winner Of ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs’ Season 9

Mumbai, 22 Jan : All the way from Maya Nagari ‘Mumbai’ , here’s a good news that 9 years old Jetshen Dohna Lama is adjudged winner of ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 9’ India’s longest running singing reality TV show of kids aired on Zee Television Zee TV.

On Sunday’s Blockbuster Grand Finale Jetshen Dohna Lama set stage on fire with her own signature style voice, gesture draped in Rockstar look. Her jaw-dropping performance on two songs ‘Roop Tera Mastana‘ from the film ‘Aradhana‘ originally sung by Kishor Kumar and ‘Batdmeez Dil..‘ from film ‘Yeh Jawani Yeh Diwani..‘ was outstanding on which special guest Jackie Shroff bowed down with respect before Jetshen , the judges picked up Jetshen on their arm and embraced like she’s a butterfly. Speaking on the performance, Jackie Shroff vouched his positive testimony for Jetshen.


Contestants rejoiced 40 years of Jackie Shroff ‘Jaggu Dada’ in Bollywood with some selected songs from his film , ‘Tera Naam Liya‘, ‘Tu Meri Janu Hai Tu Meri Dilbar‘.

Jetshen Dohna Lama won Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 9 and took home the trophy and Rs 10 lakh as prize money.
Jetshen Dohna Lama was just three years old when she took up music. The child has been appreciated by every judge, jury member, and celebrity guest for her power-packed performances throughout the season. She was even nicknamed ‘Mini Sunidhi Chauhan’ by judge Shankar Mahadevan. The young girl has impressed the CM of Sikkim as well as boxing champion Mary Kom, who had tweeted to show their appreciation on social media.

Six finalists were as follows
Atanu Mishra, Atharva Bakshi,Dnyaneshwari Gadage,Jetshen Dohna Lama,Rafa Yeasmin,Harsh Sikandar

Winners were announced by host Haarsh Lambachiyaa in as follows :-

Winners were announced by host Haarsh Lambachiyaa in as follows

Winner of the Grand Finale Jetshen Dohna Lama  🏆
1st Runner-up Harsh Sikandar, Rs 5 Lakh
2nd Runner-up Dnyaneshwari Gadage, Rs 3 Lakh
4th Place: Atanu Mishra
5th Place: Atharva Bakshi
6th Place: Rafa Yeasmin

Singer cum Composer Shanker Mahadeva offers Rs 1 Lakh each to all 6 contestants plus free training in his Training Academy.

Speaking with TVOS father Roshan Lama told he’s overwhelmed with the success of his daughters, he exclusively has shared his thankfulness to CM Prem Singh Tamang (Golay), Jetshen Dohna Lama support club, supporters across the world. We are able to create a milestone by bagging the prestigious trophy for the State of Sikkim. He reiterated that Sikkim Idol Season 1 is the biggest stepping stone for her to reach this stage. He has exclusively suggested parents to encourage their children instead of discouraging if they opt for their choice of hobbies.

Political Secretary to CM Jacob Khaling narrated how Jetshen Dohna Lama was selected for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa audition starting from her first appearance in Sikkim Idol Season 1. Khaling who is also the Chief Whip of Jetshen Dohna Lama Support Fan Club thanks supporters from Nepal, Bhutan,  West Bengal, Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, North East.

Jetshen Dohna Lama , her Parents will be received at Rangpo on 25 Jan around 10 AM. According to Khaling preparations in grand way since this is a biggest event for the state of Sikkim and a BIG win of small state in field of music.

Jetshen Dohna Lama is daughter of Roshan Lama and mother Younis Hamal (Lama) resident of Pakyong District. Prodigy kid Jetshen was initially trained by her music instructor Nagen Chhetri CEO of Pakyong Music Institute, she was also trained at Remanti Sangeetalaya Academy, Gangtok under guidance of instructor cum CEO Reemanti Rai. She is an aspiring student of El Bethel Academy Pakyong.

Jetshen Dohna Lama is the Sikkim Idol Season 1 Winner in 2022 which was hosted by Hamro Varta Television under under supervision of Chief Minister Prem Singh Tamang (Golay) to facilitate budding talents in field of music.

SRGMP Li’l Champs which premiered on 15 Oct 2022 covering 99 days with 28 episodes (+29th Blockbuster Grand Finale) where there were 13 contestants in the beginning. Contestants gave their best to outshine with renowned celebrity judges Music Composer Anu Malik, Indian playback singer Neeti Mohan and singer, composer Shankar Mahadevan. The show was hosted by renowned comedian and TV personality Bharti Singh.

The 44 grand jury from the field of music and singing are as follows
Padma Wadekar,Pawni Pandey,Arvinder Singh Arv,Vinod Hasal,Suzanne Dmello,Debojit Saha,Sumedha Karmahe,Sanjeevani Bhelande,Abhay Jodhpurkar,Aneek Dhar,Sanchita Bhattacharya ,Ram Shankar,Vaishali Mhade,Ami Mishra,Farhad Bhiwandiwala,Bhavya Pandit,Raman Mahadevan,Kiran kamath
Arpita Mukherjee,Sarfaraz Ahme,Vipin Aneja,Rishikesh Kamerkar,Shabbir Ahmed,Hamsika Mani,Sudhakar Sharma,Ghanshyam Vaswani,Murtuza Mustafa,Sunil Das,Qadir Mustafa,Soham Chakraborty,Hrishikesh Chury,Sandeep Thakur,Tuheen Chakravorty,Paroma Dasgupta DG,Pradip Saran,Shabab Sabri,Shehnaz Akthar
Rupali Jagga,Ankush Bhardwaj,Raktima Mukherjee,Nanu Gurjar,Sachin Kumar Valmiki,Uvie.

Special Guests who appeared in the show which was aired on Saturday 9 PM and Sunday 9 PM are as follows
Varun Dhawan & Kriti Sanon , Rahul Deshpande, Mithun Chakraborty & Padmini Kohlapure, Asha Bhosle, Pyaerlal with wife Sunila, Sahid Rafi s/o Md. Rafi, Rajesh Roshan and Rakesh Roshan, Kajol Devgan, Vishal Jethwa, Hema Malilini, Nitin Mukesh,Jeetendra and Govinda, Tasshar Kapoor and Seerat Kapoor, Rohit Shetty, Ranveer Singh, Pooja Hegde and Varun Sharma, Aruna Irani, Karishma Kapoor, CHhota Bheem and Little Singham, Anandji Virji Shah and Shanta Anandji Shah, Jaya Parda, Kumar Sanu,Asha Parekh, Rakul Preet Singh and Director Satish Kaushik , Blockbuster Grand Finale Amit Trivedi, Jackie Shroff, Haarsh Limbachiyaa and Anurag Kashyap

Anandji Virji Shah and Shanta Anandji Shah, Aruna Irani, Asha Bhosle, Asha Parekh, Blockbuster Grand Finale Amit Trivedi, CHhota Bheem and Little Singham, Haarsh Limbachiyaa and Anurag Kashyap, Hema Malilini, Jackie Shroff, Jaya Parda, Jeetendra and Govinda, Jetshen Dohna Lama Wins Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 9, Kajol Devgan, Karishma Kapoor, Kumar Sanu, Mithun Chakraborty & Padmini Kohlapure, Nitin Mukesh, Pooja Hegde and Varun Sharma, Pyaerlal with wife Sunila, Rahul Deshpande, Rajesh Roshan and Rakesh Roshan, Rakul Preet Singh and Director Satish Kaushik, Ranveer Singh, Rohit Shetty, Sahid Rafi s/o Md. Rafi, Tasshar Kapoor and Seerat Kapoor, Varun Dhawan Kriti Sanon, Vishal Jethwa

Leave a Comment